(6)  RADIANT HALL

4514 Plummer Street

Radiant Hall is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that creates and preserves studio environments for working artists. Our Lawrenceville location houses over 24 artists of various disciplines including poets, painters, sculptors, ceramicists, printmakers and more. We hope you'll visit us on the tour! Many works will be on display and available for purchase. Artists will be on site to discuss their disciplines. To learn more about Radiant Hall visit radianthall.com

radianthall.com



Kyle Anger: Mixed Media

Gavin Benjamin: Photography, Mixed Media gavinbenjamin.com     

Ian Brill: New Media ianbrill.org

Rona Chang / Otto Finn: Wearable and Home Goods ottofinn.com

Seth Clark: Collage sethsclark.com

Ben Filio: Photography

Lucine Folgueras: Painting

Ross Hardy: Mixed Media

Rebecca Harmon: Mixed Media radianthall.com

Annie Heisey: Painting annieheisey.com

Jill Joyce: Architecture joycedesigngrouparchitects.com

Dana Kim: Painting

Seth Ledonne: Mixed Media sethledonne.com

Seth McBurney: Mixed Media squareup.com

Maritza Mosquera: Mixed Media

Joe Perry: Mixed Media www.smokingjoestudio.com

Bridget Quirk: Painting

Dafna Rehavia: Mixed Media dafnarehavia.com

Madelyn Roehrig: Mixed Media andyfigments.com

Elizabeth Rose: Printmaking erosegallery.com

Evan Rumble: Painting

Nicole Ryan: Painting artbynicolerenee.com

Susanna Weyandt: Painting