Radiant Hall is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that creates and preserves studio environments for working artists. Our Lawrenceville location houses over 24 artists of various disciplines including poets, painters, sculptors, ceramicists, printmakers and more. We hope you'll visit us on the tour! Many works will be on display and available for purchase. Artists will be on site to discuss their disciplines.

To learn more about Radiant Hall visit radianthall.com



Gavin Benjamin: Photography, Mixed Media gavinbenjamin.com     

Ian Brill: New Media ianbrill.org

Isabelle Brourman: Painting & Drawing isabellebrourmanart.com

Kevin Callagy: Writing radianthall.com

Rona Chang / Otto Finn: Wearable and Home Goods ottofinn.com

Seth Clark: Collage sethsclark.com

Lisa Considine: Mixed Media flickr.com

Seth Davidson: Sculpture radianthall.com

Ben Filio: Photography benfilio.com

Timothy Gerrits: New Media timgerrits.com

Margaret B. Haden: Ceramics

Ross Hardy: Mixed Media

Rebecca Harmon: Mixed Media radianthall.com

Annie Heisey: Painting annieheisey.com

Jill Joyce: Architecture joycedesigngrouparchitects.com

Seth Ledonne: Mixed Media sethledonne.com

Seth McBurney: Mixed Media squareup.com

Maggie Messitt: Writing maggiemessitt.com

Joe Perry: Mixed Media www.smokingjoestudio.com

Dafna Rehavia: Mixed Media dafnarehavia.com

Madelyn Roehrig: Mixed Media andyfigments.com

Elizabeth Rose: Printmaking erosegallery.com

Nicole Ryan: Painting artbynicolerenee.com

Sarah Shotland: Writer sarahshotland.com

Susanna Weyandt: Painting

Thomas Weyandt: Mixed Media